Shirley Pipe Band

Members

Pipers eMail
John Cadman Pipe Major johncadman@
Alice Taverner alicetaverner@
Allan Baxter allanbaxter@
Andrew Mclaren Learner
Andy King andyking@
Andy Walker Pipe Sergeant andywalker@
Carl Gray carlgray@
Dave Mellor Chairman, Quartermaster davemellor@
Gabriela Lye gabrielalye@
Jim Hunter jimhunter@
John McGee johnmcgee@
Jonathan Prior jonathanprior@
Phillip Taverner philliptaverner@
Rebecca Nock rebeccanock@
Roderick Beard Learner roderickbeard@
Rodger Patrick rodgerpatrick@
Sarah Walshaw Learner sarahwalshaw@
Stephen McDonald Learner stephenmcdonald@
Stephen Vickers Learner stephenvickers@
Steve Williams Learner stevewilliams@
Tom Mercer Learner tommercer@
William Hayward Learner williamhayward@
Hunting Stewart Tartan - Shirley Pipe Band
Side Drummers
Karen Wight Leading Drummer karenwight@
John Winnall Learner
Joshua Gilligan
Paul Parish paulparish@
Tom Taverner tomtaverner@
Ziekel Fitzpatrick Learner
Hunting Stewart Tartan - Shirley Pipe Band
Bass Drummers
Brian Fitzpatrick Learner brianfitzpatrick@
Simon Hayward Secretary/Booking Secretary simonhayward@
Hunting Stewart Tartan - Shirley Pipe Band
Tenor Drummers
Alan Pollock alanpollock@
Jo Hayward Treasurer johayward@
Rhys Hawthorne-Slater Learner rhyshawthorne-slater@
Hunting Stewart Tartan - Shirley Pipe Band
Honorary Members
Chris Hughes President chrishughes@
Albert Hope Vice President alberthope@
Andy Hill Vice President andyhill@
Jon Hughes Vice President jonhughes@
Mike Hope Vice President mikehope@
Steve Catch Vice President stevecatch@
Cindy Irons
John Fear johnfear@
Keith Murphy keithmurphy@

To form email addresses, append @shirleypipeband.com to each address shown above

Hunting Stewart Tartan - Shirley Pipe Band

Branch to Shirley Pipe Band Home Page